أوتوفاك
كوب الشفط الكهربائي

OTTOVAC هي أداة كهربائية جديدة تمامًا ستغير الطريقة التي تتحرك بها الزجاجات وتثبت الزجاج أو أي سطح مستوٍ أملس.
شهادات المطابقة للجودة GRABO

جديد أوتوفاك من GRABO

تقديم OTTOVAC من GRABO. ابتهجوا بالزجاجيين. OTTOVAC هي أداة كهربائية جديدة تمامًا ستغير طريقة تحريك الزجاجات وتركيب الزجاج أو أي سطح أملس مستو. إنه كوب فراغ كهربائي محمول. إنه يقدم نفسه في كوب نمط عمل المضخة التقليدي ، ولكن هذا يمتص المواد الخاصة بك ببساطة بضغطة زر ، بالإضافة إلى تحرير الضغط بنفس الزر.

تزيل هذه الأداة الجديدة تمامًا عمل المضخة المطلوب عادةً للحصول على شفط للكوب بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كما أنها تزيل أي عدم ثقة في الشفط الفراغي الفعلي للأداة على الزجاج لأن هذه الأداة الجديدة تأتي مع مستشعر التشغيل / الإيقاف التلقائي الثوري .

مستشعر التشغيل / الإيقاف التلقائي مدمج في الأداة التي تخبر مضخة التفريغ بالتدخل لبناء الشفط ، والتوقف عندما تصل إلى فراغ كافٍ ، احرص على عدم بناء قدر كبير من الشفط والكسر أو "فرقعة" زجاجك. من ناحية أخرى جانب المشكلة ، في حال بدأت الأداة في فقد الشفط أو "النزيف" ، فإن الأداة ستعود للداخل وتستعيد الشفط ، لذلك ستكون دائمًا في المنطقة الآمنة طالما كنت في حاجة إليها. عندما يتم تشغيل المكنسة الكهربائية تصل قاعدة كوب الشفط إلى -55 كيلو باسكال ، ستتوقف المضخة تلقائيًا بعد ثلاث ثوانٍ
تأخير.

عندما ينخفض مستوى التفريغ إلى أقل من -55 كيلو باسكال ، ستتم إعادة تشغيل المضخة تلقائيًا ، لتصل إلى الضغط المطلوب أثناء التشغيل. تم تصنيف الأداة لاستيعاب ما يصل إلى 200 كجم / 440 رطلاً بأمان! ويتم تشغيله بواسطة 4 بطاريات AA.

  • أكريليك
    يتم رفع الزجاج المضلع بواسطة رافع GRABO
    زجاج مضلع
    تشطيب الخشب
    رافع شفط GRABO للرخام
    رخام

كم يمكن
رفع أوتوفاك؟

The maximum weight a OTTOVAC can hold depends on two things.
  1. الطريقة التي تحمل بها المواد.
  2. هم نوع المواد التي تحملها.
There are two ways you can use the OTTOVAC to carry material. Perpendicular ?andParallel ? Different shapes and sizes of items will need a different approach, so the Ottovac is designed to give you a firm and safe hold from both angles. You also need to consider the weight of what you’re lifting to use the Ottovac safely. This chart provides you with the safe guidelines for carrying the main materials you will find yourself using with GRABO technology.
تعليق عمودي

تعليق متوازي

زجاج 440 رطل (200 كجم) 440 رطل (200 كجم)
بلاط السيراميك 440 رطل (200 كجم) 440 رطل (200 كجم)

تحديد

نوع السطح القابل للتطبيق: ذروة / ارتفاع الوادي أقل من 0.1 بوصة (3 مم) ، قوس أقل من 5 درجات

الموديل / SKU OTTOVAC-V1 (OV-V1)
بطارية قلوي AA 1.5 فولت (x4)
طاقة كهربائية شغالة 6 فولت
القوة المصنفة 6 واط
دورة العمل 1500 دورة تشغيل وإيقاف لمدة 10 ثوانٍ
خدمة الحياة & GT. 10000 مرة ، و GT. 800 ساعة
معدل تدفق الهواء 4 l/min
معدل الفراغ الأقصى -0.7 بار (-70 كيلو باسكال)
قدرة الرفع القصوى 200 كجم (440 رطل)
أبعاد 200x200x90 ملم
الوزن الصافي (بالبطارية) 1.2 كجم (2.6 رطل)
درجة حرارة العمل 0-60 درجة مئوية (32-140 درجة فهرنهايت)

كن أحد المطلعين على GRABO

هل تريد آخر الأخبار عن تقنية الرافعة الكهربائية الجديدة GRABO؟
احصل على إمكانية الوصول إلى التحديثات ذات الأولوية والمكافآت الأخرى المثيرة الآن.
* لا يوجد ضمان للبريد العشوائي - (ما يصل إلى بريد إلكتروني واحد للتحديث كل شهرين)
GRABO INSIDER

OTTOVAC
The electric suction cup

The OTTOVAC is a brand new power tool that is going to change the way glaziers move and install glass or any smooth flat surface.
GRABO quality certificates of conformity

New OTTOVAC By GRABO

Introducing the OTTOVAC by GRABO. Glaziers, rejoice. The OTTOVAC is a brand new power tool that is going to change the way glaziers move and install glass or any smooth flat surface. It is a portable electric vacuum cup. It presents itself in a traditional pump action style cup, however this sucks onto your material with simply the push of a button, as well as releases pressure with that same button.

This new tool completely removes the pump action that is traditionally needed to gain suction to the cup in addition, it also removes any mistrust on the actual vacuum suction the tool has on your glass because this new tool comes with the revolutionary automatic on / off sensor.

The automatic on / off sensor is built in the tool that tells the vacuum pump to engage to build suction, and to stop when it reaches sufficient vacuum, careful not to build too much suction and break or “pop" your glass. On the other side of the issue, in the event the tool begins to lose suction or “bleed” the tool will kick back in and regain suction, so you’ll always be in the safe zone for as long as you need it. When the vacuum in the base of the suction cup reaches -55 kPa, the pump will automatically stop after a three-second
delay.

When the vacuum level drops below -55 kPa, the pump will automatically restart, reaching the required pressure during operation. The tool is rated to safely hold up to 200kg/440lbs! and is powered by 4 AA batteries.

  • Acrylic
    Ribbed glass lifted by the GRABO lifter
    Ribbed glass
    Finished Wood
    Suction lifter GRABO for Marble
    Marble

How Much Can
the OTTOVAC lift?

The maximum weight a OTTOVAC can hold depends on two things.
  1. The way you are carrying the material.
  2. They type of material you are carrying.
There are two ways you can use the OTTOVAC to carry material. Perpendicular ?  and Parallel ? Different shapes and sizes of items will need a different approach, so the Ottovac is designed to give you a firm and safe hold from both angles. You also need to consider the weight of what you’re lifting to use the Ottovac safely. This chart provides you with the safe guidelines for carrying the main materials you will find yourself using with GRABO technology.
Perpendicular Hold

 

Parallel Hold

 

Glass440Lbs (200 kg)440Lbs (200 kg)
Ceramic Tiles440Lbs (200 kg)440Lbs (200 kg)

Specifications

Applicable Surface TypePeak/valley heights less than 0.1” (3mm), arc less than 5°

Model/SKUOTTOVAC-V1(OV-V1)
BatteryAlkaline AA 1.5 V (x4)
Working voltage6 V
Rated power6 W
Working cycle1500 ON-OFF cycles of 10 seconds
Service life> 10000 times, > 800h
Rated air flow4 l/min
Maximum vacuum rate-0.7 bar (-70 kPa)
Maximum lifting capacity200 kg (440lbs)
Dimensions200x200x90 mm
Net weight (with battery)1.2 kg (2.6 lbs)
Working temperature0-60°C (32-140°F)

Become a GRABO Insider

Want the latest news on new GRABO electric lifter technology?
Get access to priority updates and other exciting bonuses now.
*No spam guarantee - (up to one update email every 2 months)
GRABO INSIDER